Jan. 13th, 2005

kimkali: (Baby)
How old I am )

The bold truth )
kimkali: (Baby)
And here I quote:
"My flatmate is thinking seriously about moving in with his boyfriend in a few months' time. As a consequence, I will probably soon be in need of a new flatmate. Please spread the word, particularly if you hear of someone in London who may want to move in the not-so-distant future. It's a really good flat (as can be confirmed by [livejournal.com profile] theconvert, [livejournal.com profile] thatrachie, [livejournal.com profile] kimkali [note - and I do!] and others who have visited it!) in Battersea, south-west London - very easy to get to the centre of town via overground train (four minutes to Victoria) and underground. The room is small but cheap for where it is, and like I say - really good flat. Plus, it comes with one pre-installed reasonably pleasant flatmate who loves cleaning."

General information:
Property: 2 bedroom split level flat
Location: Battersea, South London
Close to: Battersea (overground)station and Clapham Common (underground - northern line) station and lots of buses.
Things you should know about the property: It has a private, decked roof garden, a large fully equipped kitchen (including a large kitchen table), and all the rooms are comfortable and well furnished.
Rent is to be in the region of £380, excluding bills, which are about £100 a month all in.

[livejournal.com profile] cornflakegirl23 is an intelligent, challenging, kind, hard working friend with excellent taste in literature :-D

Leave a comment for [livejournal.com profile] cornflakegirl23 for more information.

Thank you :)
kimkali: (Default)
Kim is not happy.

Paper is white so as to resemble snow. Ergo "being snowed under".

Kim is not happy.

Kim does not want to deal with prissy furniture spotters this evening, but is determined to get this out of the way.

Kim is not happy.

Profile

kimkali: (Default)
kimkali

July 2010

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
1112 1314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags